Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

Board & Committee Members

Interested in becoming a board or committee member? Send an email to

The Board of Directors
Name Title
Dennis B Commissioner
Dan Correll Deputy Commissioner
Jim Wheeler Little League President
Chris Taylor Information Officer
Chris Donovan Safety Officer
Chris Romano Player Agent
Ryan Muller Travel Coordinator
Bill Lynn Member at Large
Jim Lombardo Member at Large
Dan Correll  League Advisor
Dan MccAnn LL Vice President/Baseball
Jim Devine / Jerry Manna Vice Presidents Softball
Brian Aull Corresponding Secretary
Committee Members / Division Leaders
Name Title
Chris Walters / Jason Giglio Equipment Managers
Jerry Manna / Michael Zegans Sponsorship Committee Chairs
Mike Thomas Fields Manager
Dan MccAnn Schedules
Matt Gabbola / Dan CorrellFundraising Committee
Chris Taylor Registrations / Web
Michael Zegans / Paul SchropferSocial Media
Chris Donovan Umpire Chief
Jeff Haufmann Blastball Divison Leader
Peter Brisette T Ball Division Leader
Paul Schropfer AA Division Leader
Dan Correll AAA Divsion Leader
Michael Zegans Minors Division Leader
Brian Aull Majors Division Leader
Jim Wheeler Juniors Divison Leader
Jerry Manna 6u Softball Division Leader
Jason Garcia 8u Softball Division Leader
Brian Severin 10u Minors Softball Division Leader
Jason Giglio 12u Majors Softball Division Leader

Send Your Feedback